List of Holidays
January 14, 2017 Saturday Makar Sankrati
January 26, 2017 Thursday Republic Day
February 24, 2017 Sunday Mahashivratri
March 13, 2017 Friday Holi
April 5, 2017 Wednesday Ram Navami
April 09, 2017  Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
April 14, 2017 Friday Good Friday
April 14, 2017 Friday Ambedkar Jayanti
May 10, 2017 Wednesday Buddh Purnima
June 26, 2017 Monday Id-Ul-Fitr
May 20, 2017  - June 30,2017 Saturday -  Friday Summer Holiday
August 07, 2017 Monday Raksha Bandhan
August 15, 2017 Tuesday Independence Day
August 15, 2017 Tuesday Janamashtmi
September 02, 2017 Saturday Id-Ul-Juha (Bakrid)
September 27, 2017 - September 30,2017 Wednesday-Saturday Dussehra Holiday
September 30,2017 Saturday Dussehra
October 01, 2017 Sunday Muharram
October 02, 2017 Monday Gandhi Jayanti
October 08, 2017 Sunday Karvachouth
October 19, 2017 Thursday Diwali
October 20, 2017 Friday Gowerdhan Pooja
October 21, 2017 Saturday Bhai Duj
November 4, 2017 Saturday Guru Nanak Jayanti
December 2, 2017 Saturday Milad-Un-Nabi
December 25, 2017 Monday Christmas
January 01, 2018 - January 07, 2018 Monday-Sunday Winter Holidays
January 26, 2018 Friday Republic Day